Previous
FC Astana
BATE Borisov
7:00 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Ararat-Armenia
F91 Dudelange
8:00 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
FK Suduva
Ferencvaros
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Malmo FF
Bnei Yehuda
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Feyenoord Rotterdam
Hapoel Be'er
10:30 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Ludogorets Razgrad
NK Maribor
10:30 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
FC Copenhagen
Riga FC
10:45 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Legia Warsaw
Rangers
11:00 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
AEK Athens
Trabzonspor
11:00 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
KAA Gent
Rijeka
11:30 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
AZ Alkmaar
Antwerp
11:30 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
FCSB
Guimaraes
11:30 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
PSV Eindhoven
Apollon Limassol
11:30 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Strasbourg
Eintracht Frankfurt
11:30 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Braga
Spartak Moscow
11:45 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Linfield
FK Qarabag
11:45 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Celtic
AIK
11:45 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Torino
Wolverhampton Wanderers
12:00 PM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Espanyol
FC Zorya Luhansk
12:00 PM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Partizan Belgrade
Molde
12:00 PM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Slovan Bratislava
PAOK Salonika
12:00 PM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Next

Brazil sack Vadao as manager after WWC

Brazil
Read
ESPN FC  By ESPN

2019 FIFA Women's World Cup results in full

Find out every result as United States was crowned Women's World Cup winner in 2019.

- FIFA Women's World Cup: All you need to know

Group stage: June 7-20

June 7

Group A: France 4-0 South Korea (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 8

B: Germany 1-0 China (Rennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
B: Spain 3-1 South Africa (Le Havre; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
A: Norway 3-0 Nigeria (Reims; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 9

C: Australia 1-2 Italy (Valenciennes; 7 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. CET)
C: Brazil 3-0 Jamaica (Grenoble; 9.30 a.m. ET / 3.30 p.m. CET)
D: England 2-1 Scotland (Nice; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)

June 10

D: Argentina 0-0 Japan (Paris; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
E: Canada 1-0 Cameroon (Montpellier; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 11

E: New Zealand 0-1 Netherlands (Le Havre; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
F: Chile 0-2 Sweden (Rennes; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
F: United States 13-0 Thailand (Reims; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 12

A: Nigeria 2-0 South Korea (Grenoble; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
B: Germany 1-0 Spain (Valenciennes; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
A: France 2-1 Norway (Nice; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 13

C: Australia 3-2 Brazil (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
B: South Africa 0-1 China (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 14

D: Japan 2-1 Scotland (Rennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
C: Jamaica 0-5 Italy (Reims; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
D: England 1-0 Argentina (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 15

E: Netherlands 3-1 Cameroon (Valenciennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
E: Canada 2-0 New Zealand (Grenoble; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 16

F: Sweden 5-1 Thailand (Nice; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
F: United States 3-0 Chile (Paris; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)

June 17

B: South Africa 0-4 Germany (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
B: China 0-0 Spain (Le Havre; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
A: Nigeria 0-1 France (Rennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
A: South Korea 1-2 Norway (Reims; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 18

C: Jamaica 1-4 Australia (Grenoble; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
C: Italy 0-1 Brazil (Valenciennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 19

D: Japan 0-2 England (Nice; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
D: Scotland 3-3 Argentina (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 20

E: Netherlands 2-1 Canada (Reims; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
E: Cameroon 2-1 New Zealand (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
F: Sweden 1-2 United States (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
F: Thailand 0-2 Chile (Rennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

Round of 16: June 22 - 25

June 22

Match 38: Germany 3-0 Nigeria (Grenoble; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
Match 37: Norway 1-1 Australia (Norway advance 4-1 on penalties) (Nice; 12.30 p.m. ET / 6.30 p.m. CET)

June 23

Match 39: England 3-0 Cameroon (Valenciennes; 11.30 a.m. ET / 5.30 p.m. CET)
Match 40: France 2-1 Brazil (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 24

Match 41: Spain 1-2 United States (Reims; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
Match 42: Sweden 1-0 Canada (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 25

Match 43: Italy 2-0 China (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
Match 44: Netherlands 2-1 Japan (Rennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

Quarterfinals: June 27-29

June 27

Match 45: Norway 0-3 England (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 28

Match 46: France 1-2 United States (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 29

Match 47: Italy 0-2 Netherlands (Valenciennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
Match 48: Germany 1-2 Sweden (Rennes; 12.30 p.m. ET / 6.30 p.m. CET)

Semifinals: July 2-3

July 2

Match 49: England 1-2 United States (Lyon; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

July 3

Match 50: Netherlands 1-0 Sweden (Lyon; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

Third-place game: July 6

England 1-2 Sweden (Nice; 11 a.m. ET / 5 p.m. CET)

Final: July 7

United States 2-0 Netherlands (Lyon; 11 a.m. ET / 5 p.m. CET)

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.