Previous
Al Sadd
Al Nassr
8:45 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 2
Game Details
Next
ESPN FC  By ESPN

2019 FIFA Women's World Cup results in full

Find out every result as United States was crowned Women's World Cup winner in 2019.

- FIFA Women's World Cup: All you need to know

Group stage: June 7-20

June 7

Group A: France 4-0 South Korea (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 8

B: Germany 1-0 China (Rennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
B: Spain 3-1 South Africa (Le Havre; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
A: Norway 3-0 Nigeria (Reims; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 9

C: Australia 1-2 Italy (Valenciennes; 7 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. CET)
C: Brazil 3-0 Jamaica (Grenoble; 9.30 a.m. ET / 3.30 p.m. CET)
D: England 2-1 Scotland (Nice; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)

June 10

D: Argentina 0-0 Japan (Paris; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
E: Canada 1-0 Cameroon (Montpellier; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 11

E: New Zealand 0-1 Netherlands (Le Havre; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
F: Chile 0-2 Sweden (Rennes; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
F: United States 13-0 Thailand (Reims; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 12

A: Nigeria 2-0 South Korea (Grenoble; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
B: Germany 1-0 Spain (Valenciennes; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
A: France 2-1 Norway (Nice; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 13

C: Australia 3-2 Brazil (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
B: South Africa 0-1 China (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 14

D: Japan 2-1 Scotland (Rennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
C: Jamaica 0-5 Italy (Reims; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
D: England 1-0 Argentina (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 15

E: Netherlands 3-1 Cameroon (Valenciennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
E: Canada 2-0 New Zealand (Grenoble; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 16

F: Sweden 5-1 Thailand (Nice; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
F: United States 3-0 Chile (Paris; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)

June 17

B: South Africa 0-4 Germany (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
B: China 0-0 Spain (Le Havre; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
A: Nigeria 0-1 France (Rennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
A: South Korea 1-2 Norway (Reims; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 18

C: Jamaica 1-4 Australia (Grenoble; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
C: Italy 0-1 Brazil (Valenciennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 19

D: Japan 0-2 England (Nice; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
D: Scotland 3-3 Argentina (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 20

E: Netherlands 2-1 Canada (Reims; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
E: Cameroon 2-1 New Zealand (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
F: Sweden 1-2 United States (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
F: Thailand 0-2 Chile (Rennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

Round of 16: June 22 - 25

June 22

Match 38: Germany 3-0 Nigeria (Grenoble; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
Match 37: Norway 1-1 Australia (Norway advance 4-1 on penalties) (Nice; 12.30 p.m. ET / 6.30 p.m. CET)

June 23

Match 39: England 3-0 Cameroon (Valenciennes; 11.30 a.m. ET / 5.30 p.m. CET)
Match 40: France 2-1 Brazil (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 24

Match 41: Spain 1-2 United States (Reims; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
Match 42: Sweden 1-0 Canada (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 25

Match 43: Italy 2-0 China (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
Match 44: Netherlands 2-1 Japan (Rennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

Quarterfinals: June 27-29

June 27

Match 45: Norway 0-3 England (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 28

Match 46: France 1-2 United States (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 29

Match 47: Italy 0-2 Netherlands (Valenciennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
Match 48: Germany 1-2 Sweden (Rennes; 12.30 p.m. ET / 6.30 p.m. CET)

Semifinals: July 2-3

July 2

Match 49: England 1-2 United States (Lyon; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

July 3

Match 50: Netherlands 1-0 Sweden (Lyon; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

Third-place game: July 6

England 1-2 Sweden (Nice; 11 a.m. ET / 5 p.m. CET)

Final: July 7

United States 2-0 Netherlands (Lyon; 11 a.m. ET / 5 p.m. CET)

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.